Skip To Main Content

VUSD CALENDAR

Bell Schedules

VUSD Bell Schedules

VUSD Calendars (downloadable)

23/24 School Year 
2023-2024 School Calendar 

Calendario Escolar - Año 2023-2024

  (Revised 10/12/2023)


24/25 School Year  
2024-2025 School Calendar

Please contact the Human Relations Department (ext. 92210) if you have questions or would like additional information.

Calendar Tools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
ARTS UNDER THE STARS (April 9-April 11)
-
Moonlight Amphitheatre, 1250 Vale Terrace Dr, Vista, CA 92084, USA
Wed, Apr 10
ARTS UNDER THE STARS (April 9-April 11)
-
Moonlight Amphitheatre, 1250 Vale Terrace Dr, Vista, CA 92084, USA
Thu, Apr 11
ARTS UNDER THE STARS (April 9-April 11)
-
Moonlight Amphitheatre, 1250 Vale Terrace Dr, Vista, CA 92084, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Annual Early Childhood Fair
-
Gym: Vista Innovation & Design Academy (VIDA), 740 Olive Ave, Vista, CA 92083, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Virtual Bike/Scooter Safety Session
-
VIRTUAL *See details below*
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Regular Board Meeting *Open Session at 6:00PM*
-
See agenda for location details
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
BIKE EDUCATION NIGHT
-
MPR: Vista Innovation Center, 836 Olive Ave, Vista, CA 92083, USA
Thu, Apr 25
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING *5pm Closed Session, 6pm Open Session*
-
Board Room - District Office
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Embed